Skip to content

You’re in!

I’ll see you at the training

TUE OCT 27, 2020

 10 am PST  • 1 pm EST •  6 pm GMT  •  10:30 pm IST

We’ll send you an email shortly with your access instructions 

for now, watch the video and
⚡️ add the event to your calendar ⚡️ 

10/27/2020 10:00 AM 10/27/2020 11:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Know Your Enemy: Competitive Teardowns for Product Designers Find out how the best designers kickstart projects to leverage their competition and build a winning product Join us on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89669596466