d
c

10X your product discovery with Concept Scenarios

How to test product ideas without UX or coding

Save your seat - It's FREE
100% privacy guaranteed. Your information will not be shared.

Live Training

Tuesday, May 22

10 AM PST • 1 PM EDT • 7 PM CEST • 10:30 PM IST

You already know it’s smart to test ideas in prototype form on prospective customers. Perhaps you’ve felt the pain of launching something WITHOUT the benefit of testing early – and vowed you’d never go back. 

But what about that period of time before you’ve created detailed mockups or built a prototype? Is it possible to validate and iterate your product idea without mockups or a playable prototype? 

concept scenario

I used to think that this wasn’t possible. But after lots of experiments, I’ve developed a pre-prototype technique called Concept Scenarios that reliably delivers impactful product insights BEFORE you’ve designed UX or built any code. 

Concept Scenarios can dramatically speed up and enhance your product discovery process. You can:

  • test out multiple scenarios for your customer journey quickly & cheaply
  • leverage pre-screened Superfans to help you solve tough design problems
  • avoid “leaky bucket syndrome” by identifying engagement blocks early
  • save months of time by validating your end-to-end product experience

Over and over again, I’ve seen Concept Scenarios save months of time for my clients and students.  I’m excited to share them with you – for the first time publicly!

Join us for this fun, fast-paced training and learn what Concept Scenarios are, how they work, and how to use this powerful tool to super-charge your product discovery cycle. To help you get real value from this, we’ll send you a downloadable guide after the event that lays out step-by-step how to create a Journey Scenario for your own project. PLUS we’ll share a limited-time replay so you can catch up if you weren’t able to join us live.

Just register to get all your goodies. Hope to see you at the training!

Save your seat - It's FREE
100% privacy guaranteed. Your information will not be shared.

PRESENTED BY:


Amy Jo Kim

Amy Jo Kim, Ph.D.

CEO, Shufflebrain

Named by Fortune as a top-10 influencer in gaming, Amy Jo Kim helps innovators and entrepreneurs bring their ideas to life with Game Thinking. She’s worked on breakthrough hits including eBay, The Sims, Rock Band, Covet Fashion, and Happify – and is well-known for her pioneering 2000 book, Community Building on the Web. She holds a PhD in Behavioral Neuroscience from the University of Washington (along with a BA in Experimental Psychology from UCSD) and is an adjunct Game Design professor at the USC School of Cinematic Arts.

Happy Clients

Reserve Your FREE Spot at the Webinar!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your privacy is protected. We’ll never share your email address without your permission.